[Currently under development]

Genre: Christian post-apocalyptic romantic fantasy

Suggested audience: 15+ (mature themes but no gratuitous violence or sexually explicit material)

What if you could influence memories with a single touch?


In a post-apocalyptic society where valuable memories of the world-that-was are traded as currency and negative memories can be temporarily erased, a young woman fights to remember her elusive past by joining forces with a man who would do anything to forget his.

A trilogy inspired by Hans Christian Anderson's 1844 tale The Nightingale, look out for #1: Calor, #2: Lumen, and #3: Memoria.

The Nightingale Trilogy

Mockup Covers

Calor Mockup Cover.png
Lumen Mockup Cover.png

Coming soon!

Character Art

More Fun Stuff

Are you on Pinterest? Check out my Pinterest board for The Nightingale Trilogy!

Memoria Mockup Cover.png